We may earn a commission if you buy through links on this page, at no extra cost to you. Affiliate disclosure
A capsule built on recognizable ingredients with general antioxidant reputations, held back by a story-driven sales page that never explains how they target nail and hair health.
- Recognizable ingredients with general antioxidant and anti-inflammatory reputations
- Made in a USA facility described as FDA-registered and GMP-certified, per the sales page
- 60-day money-back guarantee
Opens the official Keravita Pro website · prices checked October 2026
Updated October 2026 · prices checked October 2026 on the official website.
- want general support for nail and hair health as part of a broader wellness routine
- have already tried topical creams without success and want an internal, ingredient-based approach
- are comfortable with a general wellness formula without a targeted mechanism behind it
- have a diagnosed nail or skin condition, including nail fungus: a dermatologist should be your first stop
- are pregnant, nursing, taking prescription medication or managing a health condition, without checking with a doctor first
- want exact doses and a full supplement facts panel disclosed
Brittle nails and thinning hair send plenty of people searching for a supplement that actually helps, and this Keravita Pro review looks honestly at whether the formula backs up its story with real substance. It is sold through a personal, narrative-driven sales page rather than a clinical one, built around a short list of recognizable botanicals. We looked past the story to the ingredients, pricing and guarantee.
Keravita Pro Video Review (2-Minute Summary)

Prefer to read? Everything in the video is covered below, with more detail on the research, safety and pricing.
What Is Keravita Pro?
It is a capsule supplement marketed for general nail and hair wellness. Unlike many supplement sales pages that lead with clinical claims, its page is framed as a personal story from a self-described long-time researcher, built around a formula the page says combines curcumin, cat’s claw, garlic, quercetin, pomegranate and olive.
Every capsule is described as manufactured in a USA facility that is FDA-registered and GMP-certified, non-GMO and free of stimulants. It is sold through BuyGoods and comes with a 60-day money-back guarantee. The manufacturer name is not disclosed on the sales page.
| Type | Capsule supplement |
| Form & serving | Capsule; serving size not disclosed on the sales page |
| Key ingredients | Curcumin, cat’s claw, garlic, quercetin, pomegranate, olive |
| Guarantee | 60 days |
| Best value | $49 per bottle (6-bottle pack) |
| Where to buy | Official website only |
Ingredients List: What the Sales Page Names
Based on the official sales page. It does not disclose exact doses or a complete supplement facts panel.
| Ingredient | What it is | What the research says | Amount |
|---|---|---|---|
| CurcuminStrongest evidence | Turmeric compound | The active compound in turmeric, widely studied for its antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. | Not disclosed |
| Quercetin | Plant flavonoid | A plant flavonoid with antioxidant and anti-inflammatory properties. | Not disclosed |
| Cat’s Claw | South American botanical | Used historically for immune and anti-inflammatory support. | Not disclosed |
| Garlic | Sulfur-containing botanical | Contains allicin and other sulfur compounds studied for immune and cardiovascular support. | Not disclosed |
| Pomegranate | Fruit extract | Rich in polyphenols, commonly included in supplements for its antioxidant content. | Not disclosed |
| Olive | Olive-derived compounds | Studied for antioxidant and cardiovascular support. | Not disclosed |
The individual ingredients have their own research in other contexts, but the sales page does not cite studies connecting this combination to nail or hair outcomes.
Does It Really Work? What the Research Says
The sales page does not lay out a specific mechanism tying its ingredients to nail and hair health directly. Instead, it leans on the general reputations of its named ingredients: curcumin and quercetin for antioxidant and anti-inflammatory support, garlic and olive for broader immune and cardiovascular wellness, cat’s claw for traditional immune support, and pomegranate for antioxidant content. According to MedlinePlus, a service of the U.S. National Library of Medicine, nail and hair appearance can reflect broader nutritional and health status, which is the general premise the page leans on. We could not verify a complete ingredient panel with exact doses, so the “how it works” story should be read as general wellness framing rather than a targeted, evidence-backed mechanism.
What to expect, and when
The sales page does not specify a clinically validated timeline. Nail and hair growth cycles are naturally slow, so any general wellness benefits from a supplement like this would typically be evaluated over several months of consistent use.
What this supplement is not
It is not marketed or intended as a treatment for diagnosed nail fungus, a dermatological condition or any other medical diagnosis. If you have a diagnosed nail or skin condition, a dermatologist-directed treatment is a better first step.
Is It Safe? Side Effects and Who Should Avoid It
It is formulated from natural ingredients and the sales page describes it as safe with no dangerous stimulants or toxins.
As with any supplement, especially one with an undisclosed dosage panel, consult a doctor before starting if you are pregnant, nursing, managing a medical condition or taking prescription medication.
How to Take It (Dosage and Directions)
The serving size is not disclosed on the sales page. Follow the directions printed on the bottle, and check with your doctor if you take medication.
Price: Packages, Shipping and Guarantee
| Package | Price per bottle | Total | Shipping (US) |
|---|---|---|---|
| 1 bottle (30-day supply) | $69 | $69 | Free US shipping |
| 3 bottles (90-day supply) | $59 | $177 | Free US shipping |
| 6 bottles (180-day supply)Best value | $49 | $294 | Free US shipping |
Prices as listed at the time of our review (US prices). Offers can change, so confirm the current price on the official site before ordering.
All packages are a one-time payment with no subscription.
Every package comes with a 60-day money-back guarantee.
Where to Buy It: Is It Sold at Amazon?
It is sold exclusively through the official website. It is not sold on Amazon or in retail stores, and buying directly keeps you eligible for the 60-day guarantee.
Our Ratings: Pros and Cons
- Uses recognizable ingredients with general antioxidant and anti-inflammatory reputations
- Made in a USA, FDA-registered, GMP-certified facility, per the sales page
- Non-GMO and stimulant-free capsule formula
- 60-day money-back guarantee
- No specific mechanism tying the ingredients to nail or hair health
- Exact doses and a complete ingredient panel are not disclosed
- Manufacturer name is not disclosed on the sales page
- Only available through the official website
How It Compares With Other Nail Products
Keravita Pro is a general nail and hair wellness capsule. Kerassentials and ProNail Complex are topical products aimed at nail fungus.
For topical options, see our Best Nail Fungus Treatments 2026: Top Natural Options Compared.
Frequently Asked Questions
Does it treat nail fungus?
No. It is marketed as a general nail and hair wellness supplement, not a treatment for nail fungus or any other diagnosed condition. If you suspect a fungal infection, see a dermatologist for diagnosis and treatment.
How long does it take to work?
The sales page does not specify a clinically validated timeline. Nail and hair growth cycles are naturally slow, so any general wellness benefits would typically be evaluated over several months of consistent use.
What ingredients are in it?
The sales page names curcumin, cat’s claw, garlic, quercetin, pomegranate and olive. It does not publish exact doses or a complete supplement facts panel.
Are there side effects?
It is described as a natural, stimulant-free formula. As with any supplement, especially one without a fully disclosed dosage panel, consult a doctor before starting if you take medication or have a medical condition.
Where can I buy Keravita Pro?
Only through the official website. It is not sold on Amazon or in retail stores, and buying directly keeps the 60-day guarantee valid.
Our Final Verdict: Is It Worth It?
6.6 / 10. It uses a short list of recognizable ingredients with general antioxidant and anti-inflammatory reputations, but its sales page never explains how they specifically target nail or hair health and does not disclose doses. It is a low-risk, general wellness option rather than a targeted treatment, and a dermatologist is the better first step for any diagnosed nail condition.
Secure checkout · 60-day money-back guarantee · Affiliate disclosure
Related Reading
- Kerassentials Review
- ProNail Complex Review
- Nano Defense Pro Review
- Best Nail Fungus Treatments of 2026
Health Product Verdict provides independent analysis and reviews of health-related products. Our content is for informational purposes only and does not constitute medical advice. Always consult a qualified healthcare professional before starting any supplement or health program, and see a dermatologist for any diagnosed nail or skin condition.




